kajol null


2 months ago

Accomodation available

Permanent accommodation available for two girls in all girls apartment. Move in - September 1st Rent $550 each for sharing excluding utilities or can be taken as private bedroom for 1100. Food habits : Non - vegetarians Perks: • In unit laundry • Dishwasher • Natural sun light • Centralized AC • Oven • Refrigerator • Microwave Address: Jersey City, New Jersey, 07307. 13 mins walk to 9th street light rail. 10 mins walk to 2nd Street light rail (We have shuttle service to Stevens from both the light rail stations) Buses for Hoboken, newyork & journal square in walking distance(87, 119 and more) Central avenue, fresh center(Indian grocery) & stopnshop in walking distance We are seeking for two female flatmates to join our apartment. We are looking for individuals who can blend in well with the apartment's environment and other roommates. The apartment offers all the mentioned perks and amenities. It is conveniently located with easy access to transportation and nearby grocery stores. If you or someone you know fits these requirements and is interested in joining us, please contact the provided number." Please answer below questions in your reply: 1. Are you looking for private bedroom or sharing? 2. Are you vegetarian or non- vegetarian? 3. If you are a student, have you cleared your visa? 4. Will you be able to pay the rent and deposit immediately if we finalize? 5. Have you ever lived in an apartment sharing environment? 6. Do you cook? 7. Are you a working professional or a student? Contact : Kajol Jadhav - 5513315455


Let’s keep Yocket clean, warm and supportive. Kindly adhere to our Community Guidelines when sharing posts.