Harvey Mudd College logo

Harvey S. Mudd Merit Award

Harvey Mudd College

Apply To Scholarship
Merit Based


Harvey S. Mudd Scholars receive a 10,000 scholarship, renewable for up to four years. 

The award will be automatically renewed at the close of the first year. To renew the award in subsequent years, recipients must have a minimum GPA of 2.75 by the conclusion of each spring term. Renewal of the award is contingent upon eight consecutive semesters of full-time enrollment, with the exception of study abroad or an approved leave of absence.

All first-year applicants, domestic and international, are considered for the Harvey S. Mudd Merit Award, including those not applying for financial aid.

Scholarship Requirements:

  1. The award will be offered to the top students in the admitted pool who demonstrate superior academic achievement and ability to contribute to the College community.

How To Apply:

No Seperate Application