Harvey Mudd College logo

Esterbrook Merit Award

Harvey Mudd College

Apply To Scholarship
Need Based


Esterbrook Scholars receive a 10,000 scholarship, renewable for up to four years.

The scholarship is automatically renewed at the end of the first year. To renew the award in subsequent years, recipients must maintain a minimum GPA of 2.75 by the conclusion of each spring term. Renewal of the award is contingent upon eight consecutive semesters of full-time enrollment, with the exception of study abroad or an approved leave of absence.

Every first-year applicant will be considered for the Esterbrook Merit Award, including those not applying for financial aid. 

Scholarship Requirements:

The scholarship recognizes an exceptionally talented student in the incoming first-year class.

How To Apply:

No Seperate Application