a year ago

Can anyone evaluate my profile please i am from India 22, Male 10th-90% 12th-70.4% undergrad

Can anyone evaluate my profile please
i am from India 22, Male
10th-90% 12th-70.4% undergrad (Btech mechanical engineering)-70.13% ( but i have a history of 20 backlogs and completed my Btech in 4.5 years, this happened because i took a branch that i hated and suffered but cant do anything now whatever happened happened.)
GMAT score 710
IELTS band 7
internships 2 months in Adani Power as a graduate trainee
community service
1)Volunteered for a fund raising for Muskurahat foundation
2) 6 months of volunteer in Blinds men's association India
3) 6 months as a wish granter in Make a wish India foundation
Sports achievements
1) i represented my school in football u-19 at state level
2) i was also a part of my school's u-16 Cricket team and went to participate at state level
3) i also represented my school in Lawn tennis at state level
4) 5+ Inter house medals in athletics (during my school time)
acad achievements
1)secured 1st rank in Jawaharlal Nehru Science Exhibition at state level
2)participated and represented KVS gujarat region at Jawaharlal Nehru Science Exhibition and secured 4th position at national level
3) completed tritiya sopan in bharat scouts and guides
certifications 1) chartered Financial Analyst(CFA) level 1 certified
below are the certifications i completed from the national institute of securities market
1)NISM Series-XII: Securities Markets Foundation Certification Examination- 90% marks
2)NISM-Series-XVIII: Financial Education Certification Examination-92% marks
3)NISM Series-XV: Research Analyst Certification Examination-96% marks
completed below NPTEL courses which is a AICTE recognised certification
FInancial institution and markets course- 83% marks
Extra experiences that i think are worth noting
1) I am doing freelancing from the last 1 year at and am working as a content writer there
2) Worked as a subject expert and content writer for a company "umra tech solutions" ( this too was a freelancing work)
3) I have a instagram page which i opened as hobby. its all about security markets. there i post educational content. i do this out of passion
i know my undergrad may pull me down very much
but what are my best shot with this profile?
any top colleges i can apply?
my choice of program is MIM

Let’s keep Yocket clean, warm and supportive. Kindly adhere to our Community Guidelines when sharing posts.